Event Space & Meeting Rooms

Our conference rooms and event spaces offer an inspiring environment for your professional meetings, atmospheric events or encouraging team sessions. Short-up breathes a fresh air of innovation into your meetings and helps you think outside the box to bring something new into the world.

Blue Lagoon

Augustinerplatz
4 persons (10m²)

This meeting room is perfect for one-on-one coaching sessions and meetings in smaller groups of up to 4 people.

  • Included:
    presentation box
  • On request:
    flipchart
  • Member discount:
    50%
20€/hour 130€/day Book now

Green Lantern

Augustinerplatz
6 persons (23m²)

This meeting room invites meetings in larger groups of up to 6 people and is perfect for online and hybrid meetings thanks to its large display and video conferencing camera. The interactive presentation system Barco Clickshare enables wireless data transfer in the simplest way.

  • Included:
    75 inch display (4K), Logitech camera Meetup, Barco Clickshare system, presentation box
  • On request:
    flipchart
  • Member discount:
    50%
35€/hour 230€/day Book now

Red Sparrow

Augustinerplatz
4 persons (15m²)

This meeting room is ideal for team meetings, seminars and meetings in smaller groups of up to 4 people.

  • Included:
    65 inch display (4K), presentation box
  • On request:
    flipchart
  • Member discount:
    50%
25€/hour 160€/day Book now

Yellow Submarine

Augustinerplatz
6 persons (16m²)

Both meetings in larger groups with up to 6 people, as well as online and hybrid meetings are possible without any problems due to the technical equipment. The interactive presentation system Barco Clickshare enables wireless data transfer in the simplest way.

  • Included:
    65 inch display (4K), Logitech camera Meetup, Barco Clickshare system, presentation box
  • On request:
    flipchart
  • Member discount:
    50%
30€/hour 200€/day Book now
This site also uses cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This site also uses cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Meeting- und Event­räume

Unsere Meeting- und Eventräume bieten Euch ein inspirierendes Umfeld für professionelle Meetings, atmosphärische Veranstaltungen oder inspirierende Team Sessions. Einfach für alle Meetings, bei denen ein frischer Wind um die Nase dabei helfen soll, außerhalb der gewohnten Box zu denken und Neues in die Welt zu bringen...

...eine Übersicht all unserer Catering-Optionen im Kreativpark findet ihr hier

Blue Lagoon

Augustinerplatz
4 Personen (10m²)

Dieser Meetingraum eignet sich perfekt für Einzelcoachings, -beratungen und Besprechungen in kleinerer Runde mit bis zu 4 Personen.

  • Inklusive:
    Moderationskoffer
  • Auf Anfrage:
    Flipchart
  • Mitgliederrabatt:
    50%
20€/Stunde 130€/Tag Raum buchen

Green Lantern

Augustinerplatz
6 Personen (23m²)

Dieser Tagungsraum lädt ein zu Besprechungen in größerer Runde mit bis zu 6 Personen und eignet sich dank seines großen Displays und der Videokonferenz-Kamera perfekt für Online- und Hybridmeetings. Das interaktive Präsentationssystem Barco Clickshare ermöglich auf einfachste Weise drahtlose Datenübertragung.

  • Inklusive:
    75 Zoll Display (4K), Logitech Meetup Kamera, Barco Clickshare System, Moderationskoffer
  • Auf Anfrage:
    Flipchart
  • Mitgliederrabatt:
    50% (30% zusätzlich wegen aktuellem Klimatisierungsproblem)
35€/Stunde 230€/Tag Raum buchen

Red Sparrow

Augustinerplatz
4 Personen (15m²)

Für Teammeetings, Seminare und Besprechungen in kleinerer Runde mit bis zu 4 Personen ist dieser Tagungsraum ideal. ACHTUNG, aktuell gibt es ein nicht gelöstes Klimatisierungsproblem, weshalb es im Meetingraum je nach Temperatur sehr warm sein kann, dafür kommen wir euch mit 30% Rabatt auf die Raummiete entgegen.

  • Inklusive:
    65 Zoll Display (4K), Moderationskoffer
  • Auf Anfrage:
    Flipchart
  • Mitgliederrabatt:
    50% (30% zusätzlich wegen aktuellem Klimatisierungsproblem)
25€/Stunde 160€/Tag Raum buchen

Yellow Submarine

Augustinerplatz
6 Personen (16m²)

Sowohl Besprechungen in größerer Runde mit bis zu 6 Personen, als auch online und hybride Meetings sind aufgrund der technischen Ausstattung problemlos möglich. Das interaktive Präsentationssystem Barco Clickshare ermöglicht auf einfachste Weise drahtlose Datenübertragung.

  • Inklusive:
    65 Zoll Display (4K), Logitech Meetup Kamera, Barco Clickshare System, Moderationskoffer
  • Auf Anfrage:
    Flipchart
  • Mitgliederrabatt:
    50%
30€/Stunde 200€/Tag Raum buchen
Auch diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören essentielle Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Auch diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören essentielle Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Deine Cookie-Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.