Social Innovation Lab

The Social Innovation Lab's Team | © Nils Theurer, textour

Social challenges are solvable! That's why we empower social innovators with counseling programs, free coworking and visibility at our Social Innovation Lab. With many friends, partners and collaborators, we have access to a large network. Interested in knowing more? Head over to our site!

Right here

 

You want more?

Our Programs

Sozialstarter

Our start-up and innovation program for early-stage ideas in the social sector! We understand this as the development of creative ideas and new services for and with people. Based on your idea, you will go through an intensive process under our guidance, in which you will examine your vision again from all sides, so that in the end a sustainably effective offer is created that the world really needs and that reaches people directly! Once a year there is a call for proposals for the program.

Take off

Sozionauten

Our offer for established social organizations! The Sozionauten are a 9-month innovation program for the social sector in cooperation with the LIGA der Freien Wohlfahrtspflege BW. The member organizations of the LIGA work together and across associations on new solutions for current social challenges. Knowledge transfer, synergy and collaboration are guaranteed!

Immerse

D-Care Lab

The D-Care Lab BW is the first innovation program in which mixed innovation teams jointly develop novel outpatient care and supply concepts for Baden-Württemberg! It is part of the Interreg-funded project "D-Care Labs", which Grünhof e.V. is implementing together with Diakonie Baden-Wuerttemberg and other partner organizations in 10 countries in the Danube region.

Off to the lab

Our partners and sponsors

This site also uses cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This site also uses cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Social Innovation Lab

Das Team des Social Innovation Labs | © Nils Theurer, textour

Soziale Herausforderungen sind lösbar! Darum fördern wir mit unserem Social Innovation Lab etablierte soziale Innovateur:innen und Social Startups mit Gründungsprogrammen, free Coworking und Sichtbarkeit. Außerdem haben wir viele Freund:innen und Partner:innen und damit Zugang zu einem großen Netzwerk. Du willst mehr wissen? Weitere Informationen gibt's auf unserer Webseite!

Genau hier

 

Du willst mehr?

Unsere Programme

Sozialstarter

Unser Gründungs- und Innovationsprogramm für frühphasige Ideen im sozialen Bereich! Darunter verstehen wir die Entwicklung kreativer Ideen und neuer Angebote für und mit Menschen. Basierend auf Eurer Idee durchlauft Ihr unter Anleitung von uns einen intensiven Prozess, in dem Ihr Eure Vision nochmal von allen Seiten beleuchtet, sodass am Ende ein nachhaltig wirksames Angebot entsteht, das die Welt wirklich braucht und die Menschen direkt erreicht! Einmal im Jahr gibt es eine Ausschreibung für das Programm.

Durchstarten

 

Sozionauten

Unser Angebot für etablierte soziale Organisationen! Die Sozionauten sind ein 9-monatiges Innovations­pro­gramm für den sozialen Sektor in Kooperation mit der LIGA der Freien Wohlfahrtspflege BW. Die Mitglieds­organi­sationen der LIGA arbeiten darin gemeinsam und verbandsübergreifend an neuen Lösungen für aktuelle soziale Herausforderungen. Wissenstransfer, Synergie und Kollaboration sind garantiert!

Eintauchen

D-Care Lab

Das D-Care Lab BW ist das erste Innovationsprogramm, in dem gemischte Innovations-Teams gemeinsam neuartige ambulante Pflege- und Versorgungskonzepte für Baden-Württemberg entwickeln! Es ist Teil des Interreg-geförderten Projekts „D-Care Labs“, das der Grünhof e.V. gemeinsam mit der Diakonie Baden-Württemberg und weiteren Partnerorganisationen in 10 Ländern im Donauraum umsetzt.

Ab zum Lab

Unsere Partner & Förderer

Auch diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören essentielle Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Auch diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören essentielle Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Deine Cookie-Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.