>SMART> GREEN ACCELERATOR

 | © Christoph Duepper

Welcome to Green Valley!

We operate one of the most important GreenTech Accelerators in Europe, specializing in industry collaborations with our corporate partners, providing access to exclusive financing instruments and go-to-market consulting.

We work with a strong network of business angels, VC investors, research & science institutions such as the Fraunhofer Institutes in Freiburg and the University of Freiburg.  

Here's more

Huh, what are they doing?

Highlights

Die vier Gründer von Highline Technology draußen in der Natur

Highline Technology

HighLine Technology is a spin-off from Fraunhofer ISE. The startup is working on a novel process for increasing efficiency in the industrial production of metal contacts in solar cells. HighLine Technology has picked up speed in terms of funding within the Accelerator: 400,000 € via Start-up BW Pre-Seed was followed by 1.2 million € seed follow-on investment by HTGF and FTTF.

Greenventory

Greenventory is a high-tech startup of Fraunhofer ISE and KIT. A software significantly facilitates the complex planning of sustainable energy systems. It was used in two pilot projects with EWS Schönau and Greenpeace Energy as part of our GROW program. Greenventory also won the MakeItMatter Award of 40,000 € in 2019.

Dexter Energy

Dexter Energy from the Netherlands specializes in forecasting energy consumption and generation time series. These can optimize schedule management at energy service providers, reducing balancing costs by up to 40%. The startup participated in the GROW program in 2019 and accelerated its market entry into Germany through >SMART> GREEN.

Supported by ...

Corporate partnerships with ...

This site also uses cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This site also uses cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

>SMART> GREEN ACCELERATOR

 | © Christoph Duepper

Willkommen im Green Valley!

Wir betreiben einen der bedeutendsten GreenTech Acceleratoren Europas mit Spezialisierung auf Industriekooperationen, Zugang zu exklusiven Finanzierungsinstrumenten und Go-to-Market Consulting.

Dabei arbeiten wir mit einem starken Netzwerk aus Unternehmenspartner:innen, Business Angels, VC Investor:innen und Institutionen aus Forschung und Wissenschaft zusammen.

Hier gibt's mehr

Hä, was machen die?

Highlights

Die vier Gründer von Highline Technology draußen in der Natur

Highline Technology

HighLine Technology ist eine Ausgründung aus dem Fraunhofer ISE. Das Startup erarbeitet ein neuartiges Verfahren für die Effizienzsteigerung bei der industriellen Herstellung von Metallkontakten in Solarzellen. HighLine Technology hat im Rahmen des Accelerators Fahrt in Sachen Finanzierung aufgenommen: Auf 400.000 € über Start-up BW Pre-Seed folgten 1,2 Mio € Seed-Anschlussinvestment durch den HTGF und FTTF.

Greenventory

Greenventory ist ein Hightech-Startup des Fraunhofer ISE und des KIT. Mit einer Software wird die komplexe Planung von nachhaltigen Energiesystemen deutlich erleichtert. Sie wurde im Rahmen von zwei Pilotprojekten mit der EWS Schönau und Greenpeace Energy im Rahmen unseres GROW-Programms eingesetzt. Greenventory gewann 2019 zudem den MakeItMatter-Award in Höhe von 40.000 €.

Dexter Energy

Dexter Energy aus den Niederlanden ist auf das Prognostizieren von Energieverbrauchs- und Energieerzeugungszeitreihen spezialisiert. Diese können das Fahrplanmanagement bei Energiedienstleistern optimieren und somit Ausgleichskosten um bis zu 40% reduzieren. Das Startup hat 2019 am GROW-Programm teilgenommen und den Markteintritt nach Deutschland durch >SMART> GREEN beschleunigt.

In Zusammenarbeit mit...

Corporate Partnerschaften mit ...

Auch diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören essentielle Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Auch diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören essentielle Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Deine Cookie-Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.