About Grünhof

It all started in 2013, when we decided that Freiburg needed a place where entrepreneurs and innovators can collaborate to create projects and bring them into the world together. Due to our resounding success, we’ve continued teaming up with partners to bring more and more projects to life ever since.

Our Team

Martina Knittel
Hagen Krohn
Konrad Pfitzer
Jonathan Niessen
Jella Riesterer
Florian Boukal
Jürgen Gomeringer
Philipp Rottmann
Leonie Sterzenbach
Katharina Engel
Janine Kapik
Julia Mayer
Anna Lehner
Vivien Riener
Hedra Youkhana
Corinna Kämpfe
L. Schuhmacher
Paula Dirsch
Kerstin Markert
Leonard Sporleder
Rainer Windisch
Uli Drescher
Jakob Schlaak
This site also uses cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This site also uses cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Über den Grünhof

Alles begann 2013, als wir beschlossen, dass Freiburg einen Ort braucht, an dem sich Unternehmer:innen und Innovateur:innen treffen, um gemeinsame Projekte in die Welt zu bringen. Und weil uns das ganz gut gelungen ist, bringen wir gemeinsam mit Partnern weitere Orte und Projekte in die Umsetzung.

Unser Team

Martina Knittel
Hagen Krohn
Konrad Pfitzer
Jonathan Niessen
Jella Riesterer
Florian Boukal
Jürgen Gomeringer
Philipp Rottmann
Leonie Sterzenbach
Katharina Engel
Janine Kapik
Hannah Still
Julia Mayer
Anna Lehner
Vivien Riener
Corinna Kämpfe
L. Schuhmacher
Paula Dirsch
Kerstin Markert
Leonard Sporleder
Rainer Windisch
Uli Drescher
Jakob Schlaak
Auch diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören essentielle Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Auch diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören essentielle Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Deine Cookie-Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.